16/365 – run like a dog

1600m recovery day in 10mins. I took my 7 month old pup along for the run today, we went to a fenced in oval I chucked on my run keeper app and went for a cruisey jog. Not worrying about the speed or time that I was running. In a way today I ran like a dog, if I wanted to see what was going on over the other side of the oval I jogged over, something else caught my attention id run over there. It was a very relaxing and re-energizing run today and I’m looking forward to getting back into the speed orientated run again tomorrow!

Run long, Be strong

2 thoughts on “16/365 – run like a dog

Leave a Reply

