Foam, the hardest part of the day

As I right this, my quads feel like they are about to tear in two as I roll up and down on the foam roller. My hip flexor is still sore and iv decided giving how tight my leg muscles were yesterday that another assault on the foam roller was due. Here’s the run down on what I did on each leg

20 high hip flexor rolls
20 high quad rolls ( turning from ITB and adductors )
20 medium quad rolls
20 low quad rolls
10 full length rolls

10 high itb
10 medium itb
10 low itb
10 full itb

10 low adductors
10 medium add
10 high add
10 full add

2 mins massage ball in each glute

A week of this daily attack should sort out all the tightness and knots I may have built up from the months on neglegance

One thought on “Foam, the hardest part of the day

Leave a Reply

