3/365 – the tortese and the haire

Iv started to tell a few of the staff at work about my goal, besides my girlfriend these are the first people iv spoken (not written) to about wanting
to achieve my goal. As they are all fitness professionals themselves they showed great interest in the task at hand. Along way to go but still goin strong!

300m in 1:27, last day on the treadmill today as iv decided that every distance that falls into a 400m track perfectly will be done on said track. Obviously the challange tomorrow is to run the pace I want without the LED lights telling me I am.

Run long, be strong.

Leave a Reply

